President: Elizabeth Stratford
SEOs: Dr Colin Parsons MBE, Bill Thomas
General Secretary: Paul Melville
Academic Registrar: Dr Kevin Morgan
Bursar: Derek Matthews
Patrons:Dame Dr Evelyn Glennie CH DBE, Revd Canon Beaumont Brandie MBE, Prof Dr Ian Tracey, Dr Carol Williams, Dr Kemp English, Scott Farrell, Donald MacKenzie, Elizabeth Stratford, Andrew Whelan, Peter Wright

  You are in: Home > Contact Us > Join Us 22nd May 2019
Become a member of the NMSM

Please fill in the form below to apply for membership. This information will be turned into a membership application form for you to print. Your application form must be accompanied by

  1. a cheque for £20 to cover the first year's membership fee (please make cheques payable to North and Midlands School of Music).
  2. a standing order form to commence one year hence.

If your application is unsuccessful, your cheque and standing order form will be returned.

The standing order form can be downloaded after the application form is completed.

NB From time to time The School publishes a Handbook which includes a Register of Members. It will simply show your title, initials, surname, highest NMSM award and town of residence. Please tick this box if you wish to appear in the Register of Members.

Please tick to confirm you agree with our Data Protection and Privacy Policy


  © 2016 North and Midlands School of Music. Website design by Stephen Thackeray
Home   Performance Assessments   Examinations   Gown and Hoods   Contact Us   About Us   Members Area   Sitemap   Text only