President: Elizabeth Stratford
SEOs: Dr Colin Parsons MBE, Bill Thomas
General Secretary: Paul Melville
Academic Registrar: Dr Kevin Morgan
Bursar: Derek Matthews
Patrons:Dame Dr Evelyn Glennie CH DBE, Revd Canon Beaumont Brandie MBE, Prof Dr Ian Tracey, Dr Carol Williams, Dr Kemp English, Scott Farrell, Donald MacKenzie, Elizabeth Stratford, Andrew Whelan, Peter Wright

  You are in: Home > Contact Us 22nd May 2019
Contact Us

Please use this form to contact the North and Midlands School of Music for general enquiries. If you would like to become a member, please go to the Become a Member page

I agree to the North and Midlands School of Music holding my personal contact details for the purposes of dealing with my request for information and for future correspondence and marketing by the School.


  © 2016 North and Midlands School of Music. Website design by Stephen Thackeray
Home   Performance Assessments   Examinations   Gown and Hoods   Contact Us   About Us   Members Area   Sitemap   Text only